New Glassjaw

Glassjaw return with “Material Control”


Long Island, New York favourites (and one of my personal favourites) Glassjaw have returned with information on their new album “Material Control”.

This will be Glassjaw’s first record since they released “Worship and Tribute” in 2002 and is slated to be released December 1st! Since then they have toured worldwide here and there and we were lucky to get at least some new material in 2011 with “The Colouring Book” EP which was meant to be a a bit of a teaser for a third record but it seems they have scratched that idea and went with a whole new batch of songs.

Currently on tour with The Used, the band have been playing quite a fair bit of new material. So if you want to take a peak there are quite a few Youtube videos in circulation.

Glassjaw “Material Control” Tracklisting

    1. New White Extremity
    2. Shira
    3. Citizen
    4. Golgotha
    5. Strange Hours
    6. Bastille Day
    7. Pompeii
    8. Bibleland 6
    9. Closer
    10. My Conscience Weighs A Ton
    11. Material Control
    12. Cut And Run

Also check out ‘New White Extremity’ via SoundCloud below!

The following two tabs change content below.
Play the six string for Awaken I Am. Obsessed with Dacshunds and Podcasts.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

Hot News

Awaken I Am - Dissolution